Workshop Calendar

Follow

Comments

63 comments

  • Avatar
    Adoramapix

    Hi Renee. Unfortunately the code from that workshop expired 2 days ago, so if you just tried it, that would be why.

  • Avatar
    JC Hersh

    ale: due to all the confusion about seminar starting times will you please post the correct starting times for all events on 1 page to make it as simple to understand as possible?

  • Avatar
    Adoramapix

    Hi JC, I'm not sure what confusion you're referring to.

    Our schedule above is on a single page. The times are all posted in Eastern Time, but if you're in a different time zone all you have to do is click on the sign up link and the registration page will show the time in whatever time zone you happen to be in.

    For the most part, our weekday webinars start at 8:30 Eastern which works out to 5:30 Pacific. This time was chosen so as to give people on the west coast time to get home from work, but not have it be too late for people on the east coast. Weekend webinars are at 4PM Eastern (1pm Pacific). There are occasional exceptions to this rule - usually to accommodate the needs of guest speakers, but those are clearly posted on the schedule.

     

     

Please sign in to leave a comment.